As The Saying Goes, “Don’t Give Up Your Day Job”!

My JimBox fundraising campaign has come to an unsuccessful end. This is a shame because I had hoped to finally bring to life a product that I had been developing for nearly 7 years.

Don’t worry, it’s not the end of the world. I will go away and take a long hard look at my choices and figure out what I want to do. So now, I will continue with my main interest, and that is knitting! It has become my day job in any case, so I may as well go back to that – to be honest, I’ve really missed it!

In the meantime, here is something funny because we all need a humour boost now and again: CLICK HERE

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

